…a magazine called Flair :)

You were saying something?!
Say it here

13 thoughts on “…a magazine called Flair :)

    1. It was such a thrill meeting You yesterday, I got a little carried away with the repetitive introductions/ was blown away by the thought that You know ‘Walkonby’, I imagine I embarrassed myself around You somehow, and if I embarrassed You in the process, I apologise….I should put a lid on it now. I would have said all this to You yesterday but I could not find You in the mass of bodies by the time my carriage was good and ready to get me home…. 🙂
      it was a pleasure meeting You – merry christmas @ spartakuss
      and thank you for that compliment dated Jan. 29th/2010

Leave a Reply

