As 2010 comes to a close…

… I have learnt that I have an unbelievable ability to be selfish, and I rationalise that it’s as a result of looking out for myself…I’m not too sure that’s the only way to go about looking out for me.
There’s more, I am learning to pray, and I do a better job of forgiving than I’ve done ever before.
I have lost some friends, and made others… I look forward to writing a little something everyday.

Thank you for taking out the time to stop by and share with me all these days/years/minutes
Merry Christmas
A Fabulous 2011 to You and Yours

Easy does it 🙂

4 thoughts on “As 2010 comes to a close…

Leave a Reply

