Making my way to work lately

I have taken to boda bodas a lot lately, and that is how I get to work. I use a peculiar route with some scenic aspects to it…what caught my attention two mornings ago was the foul stench emanating from a point before the railway. I was strangely excited as opposed to being repulsed by the stench. Guess that was my body’s way of being grateful for the sense of smell, just like the cloud of pain that I’m under from a plating ordeal that lasted longer than some birth procedures I know :)…to be continued, I’m outta time but full of hope for a better next couple of hours,

till next time,
easy does it 🙂

7 thoughts on “Making my way to work lately

Leave a Reply

