I Walk Away from Radio end next week (July 30th – August 3rd)

You asked why I was leaving, and I wanted to ask ‘What Do You Care?’ especially since everything happened right under your nose. It was a pleasure, these three years and seven months. I might not be high maintenance and I’m no door mat either.
In a nut shell, the reason surrounding my departure could be likened to You inviting me to your home, and on the day of arrival, I let myself in, only for your German Shepherd to make a bee line for me, and rather than call it off, You just stood there, motionless.

So, it’s been fun, and now’s my cue to leave. Thank you.

About Walkonby

I'm a grown woman, in love with God. I appreciate the truth..I love with everything in me . And now to take my place in the chain, and hold it all together, unifying, healing, and glorifying Jah all the while.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Walk Away from Radio end next week (July 30th – August 3rd)

  1. Danny says:

    …Yvonne, whasgonon?

  2. Basiks says:

    A bee line huh with no defences huh!
    Hence the reason for my communiques..>

  3. King Brian says:

    Still want to knw why you left. Used to love ur 10am show alot and the Suday 9pm show too… Why?

    • Walkonby says:

      It was my time to move on to something else. Catch me on Radio One’s Gr8 Morning Show in the week from 6 – 10 am

Leave a Reply

