What Does It Mean (For A Lady) To Be Pursued?

This year has seen me walk away from wonderful opportunities and people because the situations arising, rubbed me the wrong way….and I subscribe to the school of thought that says ‘Life is to be savoured and not belaboured’.

For the life of me, I don’t know what deliberate and purposeful pursuit looks like.
Is it anything like the crested cranes’ type of pursuit?
#IfWeAreNotGrowingOldTogether_I_Dont_Want_It

Feel free to share your thoughts.
And experiences.

Till next time 🙂
Easy does it.

2 thoughts on “What Does It Mean (For A Lady) To Be Pursued?

  1. I’m still hopeful that a gentleman somewhere, will share their experience and thoughts on this question….for me…thank you.

    Happy new 2016

  2. Hold it right there…?!
    My bad.
    I seek answers from you
    When really I should be looking to Jesus
    He redefines pursuit.
    Bless His name 🙂

Leave a Reply

