Tie My Hair Down – Lena Emerson

….read for yourself 🙂

HER MUFFLED WHISPERS...

for Poem Tie My Hair Down

My bed is empty but there are plenty of men who’d like to fill it. My pillow and sheets lay cold but there are plenty of men who’d like to warm them. I stand naked preparing for slumber my back aching, but there are plenty of men who wouldn’t mind massaging in scented oil. My arms raised as a black woman, I must tie my hair down, there are plenty of men who would lend me a hand and wrap my hair the best they can.
There are plenty of men who would stand behind me, who would caress me, stroke me, palm my full breast and cause me pleasure again and then once more again. There are plenty of men who would kiss my spine all the way down till they hit my behind, then continue using their tongue to outline every one of my delicate curves.
There are…

View original post 529 more words

One thought on “Tie My Hair Down – Lena Emerson

Leave a Reply

